Previous Years SSC CGL Papers ( 2010 to 2015)


Hello Friends,

We are sharing with you SSC CGL Exam Tier 1 & Tier 2 Previous Year Question Papers One-Click Download in PDF.


Year Download Previous Years Question Papers of SSC CGL Examination in PDF
Tier – I Tier – II
2010 First sitting Second Sitting Maths     English
2011 Tier 1 2011 Maths     English
2012 5 Papers in 1 Pdf  Maths     English
2013 000KG1    111LO2     222MI3

222MN3   333NJ4      333NM4

444OK5    444OL5     555PK6

555PL6     666QJ7      666QM7

777RI8      777RN8    
Maths      English
2014 333TL4     077QL8 Maths      English
2015 09-Aug-2015 Morning       

16-Aug-2015                Evening
Maths    English

One thought on “Previous Years SSC CGL Papers ( 2010 to 2015)

Leave a Reply